Handbag lover.

IMG_1465

My most desired bag once I began this journey was the Dooney and Bourke Medium Florentine Satchel in Natural.  I remember seeing this bag on websites and thinking ” this bag is so gorgeous the color, the style, just the over all look of the bag.  However the price was always out of my price range.  Until March 2016.  My sister was shopping TJ Maxx and low and behold guess what she saw. A Dooney and Bourke Medium Florentine Satchel in natural.   She sent me a text asking if I wanted the bag and letting me know the price.  Of course I wanted the bag and at $179.00 of course that was a no brainer.   The bag was in excellent condition.  I was so excited to have this bag in my collection.

The bag when carried can be heavy.  The weight of the bag does not deter me from carrying her.  This bag is eye catcher.  She looks elegant and can update any outfit.

 

This bags measures per Dooney.com H 9.5″ x W 6.5″ x L 15″ One inside zip pocket. Two inside pockets. Cell phone pocket. Adjustable, detachable Strap. Handle drop length 4.5″. Strap drop length 23″. Zipper closure. Lined. Feet.

 

Leave a Reply

