Handbag Reveal.

IMG_3003Good morning,

I have a new bag to reveal to you.  It’s the Dooney and Bourke Toscana Florentine Leather Domed Satchel in red.   This bag is a true medium size bag.   I wanted to purchase a all red handbag for a while. I would look and thought  I had finally settled on the Medium Florentine Satchel in red.  Until, I saw the Toscana Collection presented on Q VC.  The domed satchel really caught my attention.  I now realize why the bag was so captivating.  The bag reminds me of the Dooney and Bourke Alton Adrianna bag.  I has the sleek, sophisticated look.  I am all for that.  I am not even a fan of the color red but this bag definitely caught my.

The Dooney and Bourke Toscana Florentine Domed satchel  measures approximately 12″W x 10 1/2″Hx 6″D with a 5″ handle drop and a 15″to 24″ strap drop; weighs approximately 2lbs. 2oz.

 

Leave a Reply

