Spring fever.

IMG_3040.JPGWe have been having beautiful weather here in the south.  Aside from the rainy weather,  the south has been experiencing some gorgeous weather.  Sunny skies and mild temperatures have resulted in spring fever.  I have been enjoying adding pastel colors to my outfits.  An important part of  my outfit is always the accessory.   The accessory I most enjoy is of course handbags.

I had the opportunity to purchase a new with tags bag.  Although I was hesitant it was a bag that had been on my wish list for a long time.  I have always been a fan of Dooney and Bourke Perry style bags. So when I saw the Perry tote from the Claremont Collection on poshmark.  I hopped at the chance to purchase her.   When I received the bag she was prettier in person.  The bag came just as the seller described her NWT.  Although the tote was an addition to my collection, she was definitely a larger bag.  The bag was in the seafoam color.     She measures H 11.75″ x W 6.75″ x L 12.5″ One inside zip pocket. One inside pocket. Inside key hook. Adjustable strap. Lined. Flap closure. Handle drop length 5″. Strap drop length 10.25″.

I have had a chance to carry her for a weekend outing.

Dooney and Bourke Perry tote in seafoam

 

 

Thanks for stopping by

Lawanda

Leave a Reply

